Inicio > Uncategorized > Viafirma, certificados digitales en Android

Viafirma, certificados digitales en Android

Viafirma es una empresa que desarrolla certificados digitales similares a los que utilizamos con nuestro Dni pero para entornos webs, la utilización de estos certificados es poder firmar, identificarnos, gestionar tramites con las administraciones. Ahora nos brindan acceso a esta método para la plataforma Android, para que os desarrolladores implementen la certificación en sus aplicaciones.

Se puede hacer por dos vías distintas siempre depende si tu proyecto es software libre y compatible con la licencia Open Source GPL o si es un proyecto comercial.

Esta característica permite que aplicaciones que han desarrolla los bancos podamos usar esta forma para poder acceder a nuestras cuentas de una forma segura desde nuestro terminales Android.

Si quiere ampliar información, dirígete a su web

A continuación una serie de vídeos para ver el funcionamiento de estos certificados:

Ventana externa

and.roid.es

vía Viafirma, certificados digitales en Android.

Categorías:Uncategorized
  1. marzo 21, 2013 a las 8:55 pm

    Hi, I check your blogs on a regular basis.
    Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!

  2. mayo 2, 2013 a las 8:36 pm

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. mayo 6, 2013 a las 7:09 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it
    yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  4. mayo 12, 2013 a las 10:18 pm

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  5. mayo 17, 2013 a las 6:43 pm

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  6. mayo 28, 2013 a las 9:18 am

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  7. mayo 28, 2013 a las 9:19 pm

    Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but
    I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  8. mayo 31, 2013 a las 1:12 am

    This was obviously a good sign, once we had not likely to
    find a lot fine gold in the stone. Nash, who had received a gigantic claim in reward for his discovery, could possibly be seen nearly every day
    busily at work. Juni, als Bombenanschläge in Kathmandu und anderen Städten Nepals acht
    Tote und 22 Verletzte forderten.

  9. mayo 31, 2013 a las 4:20 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me
    an email if interested. Thank you!

  10. junio 1, 2013 a las 7:00 pm

    I do not even know how I stopped up here, but
    I believed this publish used to be good. I do not recognise who you are however certainly you are going to a famous blogger for
    those who are not already. Cheers!

  11. junio 3, 2013 a las 10:17 am

    you are in reality a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a excellent job on this matter!

  12. julio 6, 2013 a las 3:42 am

    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web
    page regularly, if so then you will definitely take good
    experience.

  13. julio 9, 2013 a las 7:27 pm

    With the Clickbook 12, you can turn any Internet, CD ROM or Windows file into books of the
    size and type, handmade cards, leaflets or brochures, tiles printouts, CD ROM
    jewel cases, day planner pages, etc. Furthermore, nobody can be really sure whether
    or not the subconscious is even taken to bear; it could possibly still be perfectly locked away in the
    torrent of psychology that isnt taken into account.
    ” This exhortation is not so much a foreboding from the end days and final judgment mainly because it is practical advice to comprehend a full and fulfilling life.

  1. junio 30, 2014 a las 4:36 am
  2. septiembre 11, 2014 a las 9:42 am
  3. septiembre 2, 2015 a las 9:35 am
  4. agosto 31, 2016 a las 12:46 pm
  5. septiembre 30, 2016 a las 5:58 am

Responder

