Inicio > Uncategorized > En el Aire: Microsoft Kinetic. Como el Mando de la Wii…pero sin Mando

En el Aire: Microsoft Kinetic. Como el Mando de la Wii…pero sin Mando

Un gran paso al futuro ha dado Microsoft con el lanzamiento de Kinetic, la tecnología para juegos (por ahora) que permite captar los movimientos del cuerpo y la voz de un jugador sin usar un mando a distancia.

Se le llama la “Tecnología Invisible“, y si el mando a distancia inalámbrico de las consolas Wii sorprendieron…esto va mucho más allá.

Pero Kinetic irá más lejos ya que esta tecnología te escucha, te detecta, te responde y reacciona ante tus movimientos. Es como una especie de “Inteligencia Inducida” y si se adopta como mejora para otras áreas, como la domótica, de verdad que estaremos dando un paso muy importante.

Por el momento, además de los juegos para la XBOX 360, también se puede adquirir para utilizarlo con el Live Messenger y permitir que Kinetic te siga en una habitación cuando no estás frente a la Webcam

Habrá que ver.

Fuente: 20 Minutos

El gran salto: Kinetic, la tecnología que se usa sin instrumentos

  1. diciembre 23, 2012 a las 1:07 pm

    I delight in, result in I discovered just what I was
    looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. mayo 8, 2013 a las 9:37 am

    I almost never leave responses, however i did a few searching and wound up here En
    el Aire: Microsoft Kinetic. Como el Mando de la Wiipero sin Mando
    | E-gov Flash Blog. And I do have a couple of questions for
    you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or does it look like a few of these remarks appear like
    left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. mayo 16, 2013 a las 1:22 am

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find
    It really useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to give one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  4. mayo 26, 2013 a las 8:42 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!
    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  5. junio 27, 2013 a las 11:18 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this
    web site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to
    load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?

    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.

    Make sure you update this again soon.

  6. julio 7, 2013 a las 4:22 pm

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I
    was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  7. julio 17, 2013 a las 5:10 pm

    What’s up, all the time i used to check weblog posts here early in the dawn, as i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

  8. agosto 19, 2013 a las 3:59 am

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  1. agosto 3, 2014 a las 12:18 am

Responder

