Inicio > Uncategorized > E-Gov: Más Fortalecimiento Para Colombia

E-Gov: Más Fortalecimiento Para Colombia

Eso es bueno. Colombia goza hoy de un fortalecido sistema de Gobierno Electrónico que lo sitúa en la cima del ranking de Naciones Unidas en Latinoamerica, seguido de Chile y Uruguay.

Sin embargo, lejos de estabilizarse, busca aumentar y fortalecer aún más los servicios al ciudadano.

De acuerdo a lo que establece el diario La República, “El Consejo de Política Económica y Social (Conpes) dio aval para solicitar un préstamo por 50 millones de dólares para fortalecer el Sistema Nacional de Ciencia, Tecnología e Innovación (Colciencias).  Así mismo, aprobó recursos por 89.990 millones de pesos para mejorar el programa Gobierno en Línea”.

Otro punto positivo a destacar: Colombia posee un “Ministerio de TIC” (Tecnologías de la Información y Comunicación).

Fuente: La República

Cada continente tiene su líder en E-Gov. Colombia es el Nº 1 en Latinoamérica

  1. mayo 21, 2013 a las 9:19 pm

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout
    of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of
    content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot
    of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. mayo 27, 2013 a las 6:22 pm

    These are in fact impressive ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. mayo 28, 2013 a las 2:32 am

    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks
    a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  4. mayo 28, 2013 a las 7:32 am

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web page is really pleasant and the viewers are really sharing good thoughts.

  5. mayo 28, 2013 a las 11:11 am

    I almost never leave comments, however i did a few searching and wound
    up here E-Gov: Más Fortalecimiento Para Colombia | E-gov Flash Blog.
    And I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of the responses come across like coming from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like
    to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list
    of all of your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  6. mayo 30, 2013 a las 7:08 am

    These are genuinely great ideas in regarding blogging. You have
    touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  7. mayo 30, 2013 a las 11:43 am

    Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  8. mayo 31, 2013 a las 5:18 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on oversow. Regards

  9. junio 2, 2013 a las 4:43 am

    Yes! Finally someone writes about parenthetical.

  10. junio 2, 2013 a las 7:13 am

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is
    really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  11. junio 3, 2013 a las 4:17 am

    Awesome article.

  12. junio 13, 2013 a las 1:30 pm

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any tips?

  13. junio 15, 2013 a las 5:33 am

    Because the admin of this web site is working, no question very rapidly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  1. septiembre 24, 2014 a las 2:05 am

Responder

